9b6f024840 · Widen dashboard topnav to max-w 1800px to reduce empty side margins · Updated 2026-08-27 21:50:44 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?