c4e48328ee · Add a separate "From" address for mailboxes that can't send as their own login · Updated 2026-10-07 13:02:24 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?