116dcc7fc2 · Widen admin layout to max-w-[1800px] to reduce empty side margins · Updated 2026-08-27 21:48:19 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?