7320b8da8d · Restore from Gitea ZIP snapshot (12.08.2026) after full instance reinstall · Updated 2026-08-12 22:23:57 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?