36d8008b7b · Обновить playbooks/install_software_win.yml · Updated 2026-10-02 12:55:35 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?